Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is available now

The new Lego title combines nine “Star Wars” films in one story. The Skywalker Saga is available now.

After several release delays, the latest Lego Star Wars title, Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, is out today. The meanwhile sixth part of the series is again an action-adventure. In contrast to its predecessor “Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens”, the story in the game combines a total of nine “Star Wars” films. Additional content from other Star Wars films and series is set to be released as DLC over the next few months.

Star Wars: All films at a glance and interactive map of all film locations

Extensive fantasy adventure

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is available for PC, Nintendo Switch, Playstation 4, Playstation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S platforms. Unlike other action-adventures where players follow a linear storyline, Skywalker Saga players can choose any of the three Skywalker Saga trilogies to begin with and play them in any order. Each episode features five story missions, bringing the entire saga to 45 levels. The game also offers 300 playable characters. Compared to its predecessors, the combat gameplay has also been improved in addition to the graphics.

Consistently good ratings

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has received good reviews so far. On the Metacritic rating platform, the game achieved an average rating of 83 out of 100 possible points. The ratings of the different game magazines range from 60 to 95 points. Above all, the scope of the title is praised. Some magazines even call The Skywalker Saga the best Lego Star Wars game to date.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button